Quantcast

More shots fired at the Tek Syndicate crew

| posted 1 year 2 months ago

More shots fired at the Tek Syndicate crew

https://

I was subbed to this fellow and happened to see this (as well as a video addressing the first 8350 vs 3570k video) when I logged into YouTube today. Just thought I'd post it here to get some thoughts on it.

Edit: Video was removed by User.

Sign in or Register to post comments
posted 1 year 2 months ago

this is expected

Oh god, some much hate he has trouble for coherent sentences.

"U C4n't BenchmRk lyK Th4t Cuz eye Sayd SOOOOOO!"

Something interesting is he supposedly edited out some extremely angry responses that were in his initial recording.

Wow... I'm quite new to Tek Syndicate... Didn't realize there was so much hate out there! How come? I don't get it!

happens in every niche group, that response video is just blowing smoke anyways

I really don't know. Most of these people that are hating seem to dislike the way the benchmarks for gaming are done. I prefer them done in a real world fashion as it shows me exactly what I will experience with the parts.

And that's exactly what none of these guys seem to understand. I didn't buy my computer to run stress test forever. I want to play games and use mods.

Because the Tek is non-compliant. The same reason why those of us here, like it here.

Yeah, I'm pretty non-compliant myself.

what a douche, and i like how he says Logan is ignorant, but he doesnt even know that logan used tons of mods, like he CLEARLY stated in his bench vid.

If people want to challenge a benchmark why in the hell cant they be logical and coherent about it, Logan did what he did and got results, if you want to give your own results or how another way of benching, dont be rude or ignorant. 

I cant get over these people anymore, all they prove by acting rude is that theyre jimmies have been rustled and that they obviously have a bias.